# **Robinsfield School Governors**

Tanya O'Connor (Headteacher)

## **Community Governors x 3**

Jason Osborn Janice Tadros Ayala Gill

## **LEA Governors x 3**

Michele Foux Nan Nikoloff Tony Howells (Chair of Governors)

#### Parent Governors x 4

Tola Williams
Rachelle Gryn Brettler (Vice Chair of Governors)
Martin McLoughlin
Stacey Loghdey

## **Teacher Governor**

Linda Thresh

### **Staff Governor**

**Lesley Carter**